Follow @eatfoodlivefood on Instagram!

After years of “going against the grain”; I finally rewarded myself with a smartphone – and it wasn’t a big surprise that one of the apps I first downloaded was Instagram. Needless to say, I was overwhelmed by the sheer number of photos and various hashtags in relation to food!

I consider myself to be a greenhorn in the world of Instagram (and navigating a smartphone in general); but I appreciate the wonders and ease it brings about into one’s daily life – especially when it comes to drooling over photos of food! Additionally, it pleases me to see so many people and institutions dedicating their Instagram pages to the ever-changing and amazing world of food.

So, follow me on Instagram: @eatfoodlivefood! Do include the hashtag #eatfoodlivefood and tag @eatfoodlivefood on your photos to share them with me and like-minded food lovers. I’ve also included a widget on the side menu bar – on the right – that links to the Instagram page.

Here’s to many more years of great food and food photos! I’d also like to take this opportunity to wish fellow Muslims a very blessed and fruitful Ramadan!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

