Still Here

As I blow the imaginary dust off this much-neglected (but still dearly-cared-for) blog of mine, I’d like to start off by apologising for the very real lack of updates. In addition to that, allow me to wish a happy – albeit belated – 2015 to all! I’d also like to express my thanks and and appreciation to all the loyal readers, followers, and subscribers for sticking around throughout my temporary “leave of absence”.

It will soon be systems as usual in the very foreseeable future, with lots of food, opinions, news, photos, videos, and the likes.

Eat well, folks!

Leave a Reply

